September 11, 2019

Process order confirmations paperlessly in SAP®.

You are here:

Checking order confirmations is done quickly, isn't it? Price, quantity and date are compared and after any corrections, such Purchase2Pay processes are quickly completed? What sounds so simple in theory is unfortunately often associated with avoidable effort in reality. With our SAP-integrated software solution DirectConfirmationControl, you can accelerate these processes and make them completely paperless and transparent.  

One of the reasons for the large amount of time required for data capture is the fact that order confirmations arrive at your company in different ways, e.g. in paper form, by e-mail, EDI data or fax. Gaps often occur when it comes to capturing documents cleanly and without gaps digitally. As a result, your SAP system can only transparently map part of the daily business processes.

This is where we come in: We set up a preliminary route for you, which ensures that all incoming documents are mapped in the system. Incoming order confirmations are recorded centrally in an SAP inbox. A status display in the DirectConfirmationControl SAP monitor keeps you up to date at all times. If deviations from the SAP purchase order occur, they can be identified at a glance and you can apply them to the purchase order or process them manually. Items with the status "confirmed as ordered" can be confirmed and archived with one click.

For more information, take a look at our product brochure, send us an e-mail at stephan.kaup@consult-sk.de or call us on 0571/783435 10. In addition to DirectConfirmationControl, we offer other software solutions along the Purchase2Pay and Order2Cash process that will make your company paperless for good. E.G. DirectPurchaseControl or DirectInvoiceControl.

DirectConfirmationControl Product Brochure

AllgemeinkompetenzenAuftragsbestätigungen bearbeiten

Auftragsbestätigungen zu kontrollieren ist doch schnell gemacht, oder etwa nicht? Preis, Menge und Datum werden abgeglichen und nach eventuellen Korrekturen sind solche Purchase2Pay Abläufe schnell abgeschlossen? Was in der Theorie so simpel klingt, ist in der Realität leider oft mit vermeidbarem Aufwand verbunden. Mit unserer in SAP integrierten Softwarelösung DirectConfirmationControl können Sie diese Prozesse beschleunigen und vollkommen papierlos sowie transparent gestalten.  

Grund für den hohen Zeitaufwand bei der Datenerfassung ist unter anderem der Umstand, dass Auftragsbestätigungen auf unterschiedlichen Wegen, z.B. in Papierform, per E-Mail, EDI-Daten oder Fax in Ihrem Unternehmen eintreffen. Es entstehen häufig Lücken, wenn es darum geht, Dokumente sauber und lückenlos digital zu erfassen. Dadurch kann ihr SAP System nur einen Teil der täglichen Geschäftsabläufe transparent abbilden.

An dieser Stelle setzen wir an: Wir bauen für Sie eine Vorstrecke auf, die dafür sorgt, dass alle eingehenden Dokumente im System abgebildet werden. Eingehende Auftragsbestätigungen werden zentral in einem SAP-Eingangsbuch erfasst. Eine Statusanzeige im DirectConfirmationControl SAP-Monitor hält Sie jederzeit auf dem neuesten Stand. Sollten Abweichungen zur SAP-Bestellung auftreten, sind diese auf einen Blick zu erkennen und Sie können diese für die Bestellung übernehmen bzw. manuell bearbeiten. Positionen mit dem Status “bestätigt wie bestellt” lassen sich mit einem Klick quittieren und archivieren.

Für weitere Informationen, werfen Sie einen Blick in unsere Produktbroschüre, schreiben Sie uns eine E-Mail an stephan.kaup@consult-sk.de oder rufen Sie an unter der Nummer 0571/783435 10. Neben DirectConfirmationControl bieten wir weitere Softwarelösungen entlang des Purchase2Pay und Order2Cash Prozesses an, die Ihr Unternehmen endgültig papierlos machen. Z.B. DirectPurchaseControl oder DirectInvoiceControl.

DirectConfirmationControl Produktbroschüre